Hello readers, how are you?

This post won’t be filled with beauty journal I used to do, just some personal status updates.

A senior of mine just reccommend this video about “Public Speaking” by WellCast. It was a good video and after watching it, I felt like browsing through WellCast channel and turned out they got tons of goodness.

WellCast have videos, I would say for self improvement, tackle our weakness, and also kinda like our life gurus. So it is mostly suggestion for our problem that is wrapped in simple animation that ain’t so simple.

As I said, it is full of goodness, and I, find it my channel of the month. I usually scan through lots of beauty or comedy channel, but then, I met WellCast.

I really reccommend you to check it out, it is good, not bad. Improve yourself in any kind of weakness you have, maybe you like to procrastinate stuff, WellCast have a video on that. Dating, School, etc

As for me, I watch some of the Public Speaking, Time Management, Procrastination, many more and last is “How to Study for a Test” since my college is having the test week.

I will be studying hard for these two weeks and since I don’t have any post planned for auto publishing, this 2 weeks or more(maybe) I won’t post anything.

Although, make sure you check back after some other weeks because I have so many nails goodies to post.

Until next time, readers
Dadaaaaah~

About evitievbeauty

College Student write about make-up, nail art and hairstyling with bites of Maicih Lv. 10, H-O-T

Leave a comment