Hi readers! G’day…

You probably familiar with the brand of Victoria’s Secret and how their annual fashion show is so fenomenal and inspiring. Even up until now, I still remember their last fashion show. It awed me until I dreamed it.

Here how the fashion show nailed me. Each year, Victoria’s Secret showing their latest collection of you-know-what, all those lingeries, bikinis and such featuring their angeeeels~ Which have awesome beauty and character. All these beautiful angels walk the runway in minimal clothing VS had with accessories. Accessories that isn’t just about necklaces or bag or shoes, but accessories like wings, costume, and smile of the angels! Not to forget, the stage design and stars in it. Last year was Rihanna, Bruno Mars, also Bieber! Big names…

I wish somehow I got the ticket next year, hehehehe

Another wish was to do this nail art long time ago, eventually got the time now. But still, take a look…

IMAG0858

I started with 2 nail colors which is Hot Pink on thumbs, index, and ring finger as the rest goes with Pastel Pink

IMAG0855

I used the color of Etude House Dear My Blooming Nails #3 for the hot pink one, and elianto nail color #6 for the pastel pink. The letters and love is done with the help of acrylic paint and nail art brushes. Oh! The pinky finger is simply using the smallest dotting tools. Easy Peasy nail art.

IMAG0861

Tools

This acrylic paint set can be found at Gramedia book store! If I am not wrong it wasn’t cost much too, pretty much about 40k Rupiah.

So, I guess that is all it takes to make this nail art~

IMAG0856

IMAG0859

Until next time, see you readers.

~evitiev

About evitievbeauty

College Student write about make-up, nail art and hairstyling with bites of Maicih Lv. 10, H-O-T

Leave a comment