3 Green dotty

As I’ve been saying, I’ve created 5 nail art to share with you and up until now, I favor this one so much! Maybe because I love the color of green so much, but nevertheless, this nail art recreation of idea I’ve seen on Pinterest is definitely genius and worth to recreated over and over. Here’s what I need:

3 Green dotty polish

Polish Used (Top Left – Right, then Bottom Left – Right)

Wet N Wild Megalast Salon Nail Color – E2042 Private Viewing

Revlon Nail Enamel – 916 Chocolate Truffle

Revlon Top Speed Fast Dry Nail Enamel – 840 Espresso

Revlon Colorstay Longwear Nail Enamel – 270 Stiletto

Etude House Mini French – White

Sasatinnie – P743 Blackberry

O.P.I Nail Lacquer – NL M37 My Boyfriend Scales Walls

Revlon Nail Enamel – 680 Revlon Red

Etude House Jelly Pop Nail Top Coat

You might be shocked with the amount I’ve used for ‘Christmas Delivery’ Nail Art compared to previous two nail art creation which in comparison only require 4 polish while this time, it needs 5 more.

They just happen to be so 🙂

I drew the eye, white dots, and mustache with Etude House Mini French by the way. The reason O.P.I’s My Boyfriends Scales Walls line up there is due to the very sheer color of Sasatinnie’s Blackberry. I don’t even know why the name is Blackberry as the fruit itself is either black or purple in color, it could be mislabeled. The white O.P.I’s color is used as base to Sasatinnie’s, it’s like the assistant in order for Sasa to shine!

As for the rest is pretty much recognizable I guess? Do feel free to comment asking which for which, I will happily assist you 🙂

Some other hint maybe for reindeer and Santa, I put Wet N Wild’s Private Viewing as the base before I created their cutesy faces on top of it. In case you haven’t  yet figured why this nail art called Christmas Delivery, it is due to many fictional book about Santa, he deliver gifts in the midnight with the help of the reindeer, thus they make the couple of Christmas Delivery.

Yup, it probably is so cheesy and delusional of me.

3 Green dotty tools

Last, but not least (I still got another 12 to show you), are the tools I’ve used. If you’ve seen the latest nail art post about ‘Snowy’, yes, I am using all the same tools. So, if you happen to be just starting on nail art, you can buy small brush like the one I am using here is from Lyra in size 00, you can buy it from local Gramedia Book Store, and also don’t forget the holy tools of nail artist, dotting tools! They usually came in a pair of 5 that have different dots, and you can buy them online, I used to went to Mangga Dua Mall to buy them though.

Until next post then readers!

~evitiev

 

About evitievbeauty

College Student write about make-up, nail art and hairstyling with bites of Maicih Lv. 10, H-O-T

Leave a comment